Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 11:00, League
Honours even at the Corinium Stadium

Honours even at the Corinium Stadium

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

Sat 6 Apr, 12:00, League
Away to Evesham

Away to Evesham

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 11:15, Friendly
Day out in Dunstable

Day out in Dunstable

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

Four goal thriller

Four goal thriller

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

Sat 16 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
RTC Birmingham put the wind up City

RTC Birmingham put the wind up City

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

Sat 9 Mar, 11:00, League
City bruise Bath

City bruise Bath

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

Sat 2 Mar, 11:00, League
Brazilian skills everywhere

Brazilian skills everywhere

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Moors get one over City

Moors get one over City

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

Sat 9 Feb, 11:00, League
Worcester vs Kidderminster Harriers

Worcester vs Kidderminster Harriers

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
Worcester City vs Stourport Swifts

Worcester City vs Stourport Swifts

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 19 Jan, 11:00, League
Worcester City vs RTC North Somerset

Worcester City vs RTC North Somerset

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 12 Jan, 11:30, Friendly
Brooke House College vs Worcester City

Brooke House College vs Worcester City

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 5 Jan, 11:30, Friendly
New Year friendly

New Year friendly

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Christmas friendly

Christmas friendly

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

Sat 15 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Fortress Perdiswell stormed by the Moors

Fortress Perdiswell stormed by the Moors

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 8 Dec, 12:00, League
Blustery away defeat

Blustery away defeat

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 1 Dec, 11:00, League
City welcome local rivals

City welcome local rivals

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, Friendly
Friendly against Millfield

Friendly against Millfield

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Tristan Webby

Sat 17 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Worcester take on Brooke House College

Worcester take on Brooke House College

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 10 Nov, 12:00, League
Top of the table

Top of the table

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 3 Nov, 10:30, League
City go on a goal spree

City go on a goal spree

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Honours even

Honours even

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 20 Oct, 11:30, League
Goals galore at Perdiswell

Goals galore at Perdiswell

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 6 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Blues in the rain

Blues in the rain

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 10:30, League
Worcester lose out to Nottingham

Worcester lose out to Nottingham

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Daren Mills

Sat 22 Sep, 10:30, League
Bragging rights to Worcester

Bragging rights to Worcester

By Glenn Webby

Hard fought away win

Sat 15 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Worcester run riot in Newcastle

Worcester run riot in Newcastle

By Glenn Webby

Worcester run riot in Newcastle

Sat 8 Sep, 10:30, League
Season Opener

Season Opener

By Glenn Webby

Season Opener

August 2018

Sat 11 Aug, 10:30, Friendly
Friendly at Hereford

Friendly at Hereford

By Glenn Webby

Friendly at Hereford

Results
Sat 11 May
h
Cup 4 – 0
W
Sat 4 May
h
Under 15's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League 4 – 2
W
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Oxford City FC
Friendly 2 – 2
D
Sat 27 Apr
h
Worcester City FC Highgate United
League 0 – 3
L
h
Under 15's NERF JPL Galaxy FC
League 1 – 1
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors