Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 10:30, Cup
Coundon Court in the Cup

Coundon Court in the Cup

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Rich Congrave

Sat 1 Dec, 10:30, League
Worcester City vs AFC Telford United

Worcester City vs AFC Telford United

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Rich Congrave

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 10:30, League
The great fight back

The great fight back

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Rich Congrave

Sat 10 Nov, 10:30, League
City beaten by Redditch

City beaten by Redditch

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Rich Congrave

Sat 3 Nov, 10:30, League
City masterclass

City masterclass

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Rich Congrave

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 10:30, League
City top the league

City top the league

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Rich Congrave

Sat 20 Oct, 10:30, League
City's unbeaten run continues

City's unbeaten run continues

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Richard Congrave

Sat 13 Oct, 10:30, League
City retain unbeaten run

City retain unbeaten run

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Rich Congrave

Sat 6 Oct, 10:30, League
City win three out of three

City win three out of three

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Rich Congrave

September 2018

Sat 8 Sep, 10:30, League
Season Opener

Season Opener

By Glenn Webby

Season Opener

Results
Sat 11 May
h
Cup 4 – 0
W
Sat 4 May
h
Under 15's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League 4 – 2
W
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Oxford City FC
Friendly 2 – 2
D
Sat 27 Apr
h
Worcester City FC Highgate United
League 0 – 3
L
h
Under 15's NERF JPL Galaxy FC
League 1 – 1
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors