Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 10:30, League
Halesowen vs Worcester

Halesowen vs Worcester

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Sat 16 Feb, 10:30, League
Worcester vs Coventry

Worcester vs Coventry

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Sat 9 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Worcester vs Newtown

Worcester vs Newtown

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

January 2019

Worcester vs Oxford Skills

Worcester vs Oxford Skills

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Sat 12 Jan, 10:30, League
Worcester City vs Kidderminster Harriers

Worcester City vs Kidderminster Harriers

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Sat 5 Jan, 10:30, League
Worcester vs Stourbridge

Worcester vs Stourbridge

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

December 2018

Sat 22 Dec, 10:30, League
Halesowen vs Worcester

Halesowen vs Worcester

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Sat 1 Dec, 10:30, League
RTC Stoke vs Worcester City

RTC Stoke vs Worcester City

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kev Brookes

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 10:30, League
Worcester take on a strong Alvechurch

Worcester take on a strong Alvechurch

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Sat 17 Nov, 10:30, League
Wolves come to Perdiswell

Wolves come to Perdiswell

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Worcester step up against RTC Birmingham

Worcester step up against RTC Birmingham

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

October 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 10:30, League
City face tough test

City face tough test

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Sat 6 Oct, 10:00, League
City continue to impress

City continue to impress

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 10:30, League
The Great City Come Back

The Great City Come Back

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Sat 22 Sep, 10:30, League
City rise to the challenge

City rise to the challenge

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Sat 15 Sep, 10:30, League
First league fixture of the season

First league fixture of the season

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Kevin Brookes

Fixtures
Thu 28 Mar
a
Reserves Uttoxeter Town
League 19:45
Sat 30 Mar
a
Under 11's NERF JPL Coventry Sky Blues
Cup 10:00
h
Under 10's NERF JPL Coventry Sky Blues
League 10:00
a
Under 15's NERF JPL JPL Cup Kidderminster Harriers
Cup 10:30
h
Under 10's Girls Catshill Wildcats
League 10:30
a
Under 14's NERF JPL UFCA
League 11:00
h
Worcester City FC Shepshed Dynamo
League 15:00
a
Reserves Redditch United
League 15:00
Mon 1 Apr
h
U18's Floodlit League Gloucester City
League 19:45
Sat 6 Apr
h
Under 14's NERF JPL MK Dons Set
League 10:00
a
Under 10's NERF JPL Kidderminster Harriers FC 1
League 10:00
a
Under 10's Girls West Hagley
League 10:30
a
Under 16's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League 11:00
h
Under 16's NERF JPL FAB FC
League 11:00
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Cirencester Town FC
League 11:00
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Evesham United
League 12:00
a
Under 15's NERF JPL Oxford City FC
League 13:00
a
Worcester City FC Lye Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors