Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Worcester City FC

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
CITY FORCED TO SETTLE FOR A SHARE OF THE SPOILS

CITY FORCED TO SETTLE FOR A SHARE OF THE SPOILS

3 days ago

By Andrew Poole

Home draw as ten-man City fail to capitalise upon chances...

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
SURPRISE SET-BACK

SURPRISE SET-BACK

1 week ago

By Andrew Poole

City lose at struggling Shawbury United as Danks sees red...

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
FIVE-STAR CITY

FIVE-STAR CITY

2 weeks ago

By Andrew Poole

Convincing win as Sphinx are put to the sword...

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
HARD-EARNED WIN

HARD-EARNED WIN

1 month ago

By Andrew Poole

City pushed all the way by Loughborough University...

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
BAD DAY AT THE OFFICE

BAD DAY AT THE OFFICE

1 month ago

By Andrew Poole

Makeshift City well beaten in the heat...

Tue 22 Aug, 19:45, Cup
SCHOLARS TEACH US A LESSON

SCHOLARS TEACH US A LESSON

1 month ago

By Andrew Poole

Emirates FA Cup interest over following replay defeat...

Sun 20 Aug, 15:00, Cup
A FIESTY AFFAIR

A FIESTY AFFAIR

1 month ago

By Andrew Poole

Incident-packed Emirates FA Cup clash...

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Cup
CUP OF CHEER FOR CITY

CUP OF CHEER FOR CITY

2 months ago

By Andrew Poole

Emirates FA Cup progress for City...

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
A GOOD NIGHT’S WORK

A GOOD NIGHT’S WORK

2 months ago

By Andrew Poole

Five-star City brush aside AFC Wulfrunians...

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
CITY START WITH A WIN

CITY START WITH A WIN

2 months ago

By Jack Hundley

Convincing start to the campaign...

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
CITY HAVE TO SETTLE FOR A SHARE OF THE SPOILS

CITY HAVE TO SETTLE FOR A SHARE OF THE SPOILS

1 month ago

By Andrew Poole

Honours even at Long Eaton...

Wed 20 Sep, 19:45, Cup
YOUTHFUL CITY BOW OUT

YOUTHFUL CITY BOW OUT

3 weeks ago

By Andrew Poole

Young side exit at the hands of Littleton...

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, Cup
HARD WORK BUT WE GOT THERE IN THE END!

HARD WORK BUT WE GOT THERE IN THE END!

3 weeks ago

By Andrew Poole

City make FA Vase progress after extra-time...

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
GR-EIGHT STUFF

GR-EIGHT STUFF

1 month ago

By Andrew Poole

City run out resounding winners...

Tue 12 Sep, 19:45, League
DRAMATIC STUFF

DRAMATIC STUFF

1 month ago

By Andrew Poole

Six-goal thriller in the wind and rain...

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
CITY BATTLE OUT WIN

CITY BATTLE OUT WIN

1 month ago

By Andrew Poole

Hard-earned victory at neighbours...

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
ENTERTAINING ENCOUNTER AS CITY LEAVE IT LATE

ENTERTAINING ENCOUNTER AS CITY LEAVE IT LATE

2 weeks ago

By Andrew Poole

Tomkinson opens his scoring account to shut-down Shepshed...

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
h
Worcester City FC Sherwood Colliery
Cup 15:00
Tue 24 Oct
a
Worcester City FC Sporting Khalsa
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
Worcester City FC Rocester
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors