Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Worcester City FC - The team

Dan Jezeph

Goalkeeper
W 8 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
17
Previous clubs: Walsall U18s
Tamworth

Player sponsor

August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 6 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors