Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Worcester City FC - The team

Joe Bates

Striker
W 6 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
3
Previous clubs: Worcester CIty Youth, u12-14s,
Kidderminster Youth, u15-16s,
Ledbury Town Mens,
Malvern Town Mens,
England School Boys u18s
Biography: Joe Bates is another product of the City youth academy, and after showing his scoring ability off in under-21 games, made the step up to the City first team towards the end of the 15/16 season, appearing on the bench several times.

Joe is sponsored for the 2017/2018 season by: TBC
All appearances (12)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Mon 6 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '116 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '21 )
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '65 , '92 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors