Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Worcester City FC - The team

Jordan Stoddart

Central Defender
W 11 L 6 D 6
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
1

Player sponsors

All appearances (23)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 6 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors