Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Worcester City FC - The team

Liam Lockett

Midfield
W 8 L 3 D 5
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Old U18's Floodlit League

Player sponsor

All appearances (16)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 6 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '53 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
November 2018
Wed 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors