Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
City Reserves fantastic against Fairfield

City Reserves fantastic against Fairfield

By NIGEL UPSON

City Reserves play fantastic football to take the points against Fairfield

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, League
City Reserves close the door against Coton Green

City Reserves close the door against Coton Green

By NIGEL UPSON

City Reserves dig deep to take hard fought victory at Coton Green.

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
City wait to make it count against Wyrley

City wait to make it count against Wyrley

By NIGEL UPSON

City held in the first half but find a way through in the second half.

Sat 9 Feb, 14:30, League
City Reserves strong against Knowle

City Reserves strong against Knowle

By NIGEL UPSON

City take the points in tough Knowle encounter

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
City win well against Wyrley

City win well against Wyrley

By NIGEL UPSON

City score some lovely goals to come away with a win against Wyrley

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
City grit their teeth at Gressley

City grit their teeth at Gressley

By NIGEL UPSON

City give a great display at Gressley

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 14:00, League
City get nothing against Griff

City get nothing against Griff

By NIGEL UPSON

Spurned chances lead to two late goals against Griff

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, Cup
City Reserves win at Wyrley

City Reserves win at Wyrley

By NIGEL UPSON

City play some delightful football in Wyrley win.

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:15, Cup
City make mistakes against  Malvern

City make mistakes against Malvern

By NIGEL UPSON

Malvern Town Reserves punish City for missed chances.

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, Cup
City caught napping at Cadbury

City caught napping at Cadbury

By NIGEL UPSON

City unwrapped at Cadbury Reserves

Sat 10 Nov, 14:15, League
City capitalise on chances created against Coton Green

City capitalise on chances created against Coton Green

By NIGEL UPSON

City Reserves come out on top in a difficult game against Coton Green with great second half display.

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
City ramp it up against Redditch

City ramp it up against Redditch

By NIGEL UPSON

City turn on the style against Redditch and finish their chances in style

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, Cup
City finally make it could v Fairfield

City finally make it could v Fairfield

By NIGEL UPSON

City dominate the game and fined the finish to take the points.

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
City Reserves retrieve themselves against Redditch

City Reserves retrieve themselves against Redditch

By NIGEL UPSON

Great team performance delivers the points against Redditch.

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
City Reserves made to pay against Moors

City Reserves made to pay against Moors

By NIGEL UPSON

City lose to hard working and talented Moors team

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
City up their game against Uttoxeter

City up their game against Uttoxeter

By NIGEL UPSON

5 goals seal a deserved win against determined visitors.

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, Cup
City finally on target at Fairfield

City finally on target at Fairfield

By NIGEL UPSON

Fairfield feel hard done by as City late penalty seals the points

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
City knocked back at Knowle

City knocked back at Knowle

By NIGEL UPSON

Late equaliser denies City the points at Knowle

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, Cup
City Reserves raise the bar against Cadbury

City Reserves raise the bar against Cadbury

By NIGEL UPSON

City Reserves dominate in their first Reserves Fixture of the season

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 10:30, Friendly
City Reserves show their quality against Allscott

City Reserves show their quality against Allscott

By NIGEL UPSON

Brett bags 4 as City hit 12

July 2018

Thu 26 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
City Reserves tough encounter at Littletons

City Reserves tough encounter at Littletons

By NIGEL UPSON

City Reserves take Littletons all the way in hard fought encounter

Tue 24 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
City Reserves cause Cradley problems

City Reserves cause Cradley problems

By NIGEL UPSON

City Reserves play some great football in competitive game at Cradley Town

Sat 14 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
City Reserves in Shawbury sizzler

City Reserves in Shawbury sizzler

By NIGEL UPSON

Fine performance against Shawbury for City Reserves in first pre season friendly.

Results
Sat 11 May
h
Cup 4 – 0
W
Sat 4 May
h
Under 15's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League 4 – 2
W
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Oxford City FC
Friendly 2 – 2
D
Sat 27 Apr
h
Worcester City FC Highgate United
League 0 – 3
L
h
Under 15's NERF JPL Galaxy FC
League 1 – 1
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors