Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Mon 25 Feb, 19:45, League
City U18's stun Stourbridge in final minute

City U18's stun Stourbridge in final minute

By NIGEL UPSON

City somehow come back to take the points in thriller at The Dell

Tue 19 Feb, 19:45, League
City U18's halted by Halesowen

City U18's halted by Halesowen

By NIGEL UPSON

City U18's can't find the finish to get past well organised and determined Halesowen squad.

Thu 7 Feb, 19:45, Cup
City U18's grind out result against Gloucester Citu

City U18's grind out result against Gloucester Citu

By NIGEL UPSON

City dig deep and hold their nerve to go through in League Cup

January 2019

Thu 24 Jan, 19:45, League
City U18's stopped by Stratford

City U18's stopped by Stratford

By NIGEL UPSON

City U18's let lead slip in defeat at Stratford.

Mon 14 Jan, 19:45, Cup
City U18's run in five gainst Rugby

City U18's run in five gainst Rugby

By NIGEL UPSON

Ciry U18's graft hard and are determined against well organised Ruby Borough

Wed 9 Jan, 19:45, Cup
City U18's leave it late in County Cup

City U18's leave it late in County Cup

By NIGEL UPSON

Cirmty taken to penalties and come out on top

December 2018

Mon 17 Dec, 19:45, League
City U18's hand game to Hereford

City U18's hand game to Hereford

By NIGEL UPSON

City U18's don't do enough to beat Hereford at The Dell

Thu 13 Dec, 19:45, League
City U18's held at Hereford

City U18's held at Hereford

By NIGEL UPSON

City U18's make a stirring comeback in Hereford battle

Mon 3 Dec, 19:45, Cup
City U18's are in top form against Tuffley

City U18's are in top form against Tuffley

By NIGEL UPSON

City hit 12 as they romp Home against Tuffley Rovers.

November 2018

Mon 19 Nov, 19:45, League
City leave it late against Lye Town

City leave it late against Lye Town

By NIGEL UPSON

City pushed hard be determined Lye Town squad and Allen seals the victory.

Mon 5 Nov, 19:45, League
City hold firm against Halesowen

City hold firm against Halesowen

By NIGEL UPSON

Great first half sees City gain victory at Home to Halesowen

October 2018

Mon 29 Oct, 19:45, League
City on song v Stourbridge

City on song v Stourbridge

By NIGEL UPSON

City work hard to take the points against a strong Stourbridge side

Mon 22 Oct, 19:45, League
City raise their game against Rugby Borough Juniors

City raise their game against Rugby Borough Juniors

By NIGEL UPSON

City take the points in top quality encounter.

Thu 18 Oct, 19:45, League
City given a lesson by Bromsgrove

City given a lesson by Bromsgrove

By NIGEL UPSON

City miss chances and are punished by determined Bromsgrove team.

Mon 8 Oct, 19:45, League
City U18's eased aside by Evesham

City U18's eased aside by Evesham

By NIGEL UPSON

City U18's rue chances and lose battles against Evesham

Mon 1 Oct, 19:45, League
City attacks finally deliver against Alvechurch

City attacks finally deliver against Alvechurch

By Glenn Webby

City are taken to the wire by determined Alvechurch side.

September 2018

Thu 27 Sep, 19:45, League
City U18's leave it late against Lye Town

City U18's leave it late against Lye Town

By NIGEL UPSON

City penalty delivers the points in hard fought victory at Lye Town

Mon 17 Sep, 19:00, Cup
City made to pay by Malvern Town

City made to pay by Malvern Town

By NIGEL UPSON

City dumped out of the FAYC by hard working Malvern

Mon 3 Sep, 19:45, League
City run the game at Rugby

City run the game at Rugby

By NIGEL UPSON

Brett bags 5 in whirlwind City display at Rubgy

Mon 10 Sep, 19:45, League
City beat Bromsgrove in style

City beat Bromsgrove in style

By Glenn Webby

City put on a dominant show in their first fixture at The Dell

August 2018

Thu 2 Aug, 19:30, Friendly
Friendly away to Bishops Cleeve

Friendly away to Bishops Cleeve

By Glenn Webby

Friendly away to Bishops Cleeve

Fixtures
Sat 27 Apr
h
Under 10's Girls Kingfisher
League 10:30
a
Under 16's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League 11:00
h
Under 15's NERF JPL Galaxy FC
League 11:00
h
Worcester City FC Highgate United
League 15:00
Sat 4 May
a
Under 10's Girls West Worcester Youth
League 10:30
h
Under 16's NERF JPL FAB FC
League 11:00
h
Under 15's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League 11:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors