Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

May 2014

Sun 11 May, 14:30, Cup
City Lads Triumph in Cup final win

City Lads Triumph in Cup final win

By Andy Twigg

The Class of 2014 put on a show of passing Football

April 2014

Sat 26 Apr, 13:00, Cup
City lads make it to cup final

City lads make it to cup final

By Andy Twigg

Citys under 13s get set to play the cup final Sunday 11th May at Cheltenham town FC all fans welcome!

Sat 12 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
City lads too strong for Hereford United academy

City lads too strong for Hereford United academy

By Andy Twigg

City put on a superb show of passing football

March 2014

Sat 22 Mar, 12:00, League
Great professional away win City

Great professional away win City

By Andy Twigg

Twigg seals a great away win in the Top of the table clash!

January 2014

Great City Away Win

Great City Away Win

By Andy Twigg

A great Away win for the 13's

December 2013

Sat 14 Dec, 00:00, League
Worcester slam 12 in

Worcester slam 12 in

By Andy Twigg

City power to another win!

October 2013

Sat 5 Oct, 00:00, League
Junior Premier League Fixture

Junior Premier League Fixture

By Andy Twigg

City lads with Last minute winner

September 2013

Sat 28 Sep, 00:00, League
Junior Premier league

Junior Premier league

By Andy Twigg

City overcome a strong Cheltenham side

Sat 21 Sep, 10:30, Cup
Junior Premier League Cup 1st round

Junior Premier League Cup 1st round

By Andy Twigg

great away cup win for the City Lads

Sat 14 Sep, 00:00, League
Nerf Junior Premier League

Nerf Junior Premier League

By Andy Twigg

Great professional away win for the City Lads

Fixtures
Sat 6 Jul
a
Worcester City FC Bewdley Town FC
Friendly 15:00
Sat 13 Jul
a
Worcester City FC Pershore Town FC
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors