Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Under 15's NERF JPL - The team

Joe Rothery

Attacking Midfield
W 14 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
3
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 11:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Mar, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '5 , '10 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 11:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Apr, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 11:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors