Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 11:00, League
Worcester City vs Corby Town FC

Worcester City vs Corby Town FC

By Glenn Webby

Awaiting match report

December 2018

Worcester City vs Birmingham City FC

Worcester City vs Birmingham City FC

By Glenn Webby

Awaiting match report

Sat 8 Dec, 10:30, League
Worcester City vs Kidderminster Harriers

Worcester City vs Kidderminster Harriers

By Glenn Webby

Awaiting match report

Sat 1 Dec, 10:30, League
Worcester vs Rushall Olympic

Worcester vs Rushall Olympic

By Glenn Webby

Back to winning ways

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Worcester vs Southampton League Cup

Worcester vs Southampton League Cup

By Glenn Webby

Great cup win

Sat 3 Nov, 10:30, League
Worcester vs Alvechurch

Worcester vs Alvechurch

By Glenn Webby

First defeat of the season

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 10:30, League
Worcester vs St Georges

Worcester vs St Georges

By Glenn Webby

Plenty of goals

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 10:30, League
Stoke vs Worcester City

Stoke vs Worcester City

By Glenn Webby

Another high scoring game

Sat 15 Sep, 10:30, League
Opening league match

Opening league match

By Glenn Webby

U14s start well

Fixtures
Mon 25 Mar
h
U18's Floodlit League Stratford Town
League 19:45
Thu 28 Mar
a
Reserves Uttoxeter Town
League 19:45
Sat 30 Mar
a
Under 11's NERF JPL Coventry Sky Blues
Cup 10:00
h
Under 10's NERF JPL Coventry Sky Blues
League 10:00
a
Under 15's NERF JPL JPL Cup Kidderminster Harriers
Cup 10:30
h
Under 10's Girls Catshill Wildcats
League 10:30
h
Under 16's NERF JPL Saints Southwest Devon
League 11:00
a
Under 14's NERF JPL UFCA
League 11:00
h
Worcester City FC Shepshed Dynamo
League 15:00
a
Reserves Redditch United
League 15:00
Mon 1 Apr
h
U18's Floodlit League Gloucester City
League 19:45
Sat 6 Apr
h
Under 14's NERF JPL MK Dons Set
League 10:00
a
Under 10's NERF JPL Kidderminster Harriers FC 1
League 10:00
a
Under 10's Girls West Hagley
League 10:30
a
Under 16's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League P – P
P
h
Under 16's NERF JPL FAB FC
League P – P
P
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Cirencester Town FC
League 11:00
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Evesham United
League 12:00
a
Under 15's NERF JPL Oxford City FC
League 13:00
a
Worcester City FC Lye Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors