Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 10:30, League
City Overpowered

City Overpowered

4 days ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 12 Jan, 10:30, League
Hill returns with stunning strike

Hill returns with stunning strike

1 week ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

December 2018

Sat 22 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Worcester City vs Central Ajax

Worcester City vs Central Ajax

1 month ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 8 Dec, 10:30, League
Plenty of positives

Plenty of positives

1 month ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 1 Dec, 10:30, League
Worcester City vs Alvechurch FC

Worcester City vs Alvechurch FC

1 month ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 10:30, League
Worcester at home to Harriers

Worcester at home to Harriers

2 months ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 10 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Cup Progress

Cup Progress

2 months ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 3 Nov, 10:30, League
Defeat snatched from jaws of victory

Defeat snatched from jaws of victory

2 months ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 10:30, League
First win for Worcester

First win for Worcester

2 months ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 13 Oct, 10:30, League
City blown away

City blown away

3 months ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 6 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Winter Sky Blues

Winter Sky Blues

3 months ago

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 10:30, League
Close fought game

Close fought game

4 months ago

By Glenn Webby

A spirited display

Sat 8 Sep, 10:30, League
First JPL fixture of the season

First JPL fixture of the season

4 months ago

By Glenn Webby

First JPL fixture of the season

Fixtures
Thu 24 Jan
a
U18's Floodlit League Stratford Town
League 19:45
Sat 26 Jan
h
Under 10's NERF JPL Kidderminster Harriers FC1
League 10:00
a
Under 13's NERF JPL Hereford FC
League 10:30
h
Under 12's NERF JPL Kidderminster Harriers FC
League 10:30
h
League 10:30
a
Under 18's Girls Stratford Town
League 10:30
h
Under 10's Girls West Hagley
League 10:30
a
Under 16's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League 11:00
a
Under 14's NERF JPL Grantham Town FC
League 11:00
a
Under 15's NERF JPL RTC North Somerset
League 11:15
a
Worcester City FC Ilkeston Town
League 15:00
h
Reserves Wyrley
League 15:00
h
U18's Floodlit League Gloucester City FC
League 19:45
Sat 2 Feb
h
Under 15's NERF JPL Cirencester Town FC
League 10:30
a
Under 13's NERF JPL RTC Herefordshire
League 10:30
a
Under 11's NERF JPL Halesowen Town Colts
League 10:30
a
Under 18's Girls Leafield Athletic
Cup 10:30
a
Under 10's Girls Kingfisher
League 10:30
h
Under 16's NERF JPL FAB FC
League 11:00
h
Under 14's NERF JPL Pro Football Academy
League 11:00
a
Under 10's NERF JPL RTC Stoke A
League 11:00
h
Worcester City FC Coventry Sphinx
League 15:00
h
Under 12's NERF JPL AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors