Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 10:30, Friendly
Penultimate Perdiswell Friendly

Penultimate Perdiswell Friendly

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Tue 9 Apr, 19:45, Friendly
Swift strike gives City win

Swift strike gives City win

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 6 Apr, 09:45, Friendly
Friendly against the Albion

Friendly against the Albion

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
Friendly against Gloucester City

Friendly against Gloucester City

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 23 Mar, 10:30, League
End of season clash

End of season clash

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 16 Mar, 10:30, League
City vs RTC Birmingham

City vs RTC Birmingham

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 9 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
Worcester City vs RTC Stoke

Worcester City vs RTC Stoke

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 10:30, League
Alvechurch vs Worcester

Alvechurch vs Worcester

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 9 Feb, 10:00, Cup
Worcester vs RTC North Somerset

Worcester vs RTC North Somerset

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 10:30, League
Plenty of positives

Plenty of positives

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 19 Jan, 10:30, League
City Overpowered

City Overpowered

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 12 Jan, 10:30, League
Hill returns with stunning strike

Hill returns with stunning strike

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

December 2018

Sat 22 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Worcester City vs Central Ajax

Worcester City vs Central Ajax

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 8 Dec, 10:30, League
Plenty of positives

Plenty of positives

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 1 Dec, 10:30, League
Worcester City vs Alvechurch FC

Worcester City vs Alvechurch FC

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 10:30, League
Worcester at home to Harriers

Worcester at home to Harriers

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 10 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Cup Progress

Cup Progress

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 3 Nov, 10:30, League
Defeat snatched from jaws of victory

Defeat snatched from jaws of victory

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 10:30, League
First win for Worcester

First win for Worcester

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 13 Oct, 10:30, League
City blown away

City blown away

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

Sat 6 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Winter Sky Blues

Winter Sky Blues

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Scott Fenn

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 10:30, League
Close fought game

Close fought game

By Glenn Webby

A spirited display

Sat 8 Sep, 10:30, League
First JPL fixture of the season

First JPL fixture of the season

By Glenn Webby

First JPL fixture of the season

Results
Sat 11 May
h
Cup 4 – 0
W
Sat 4 May
h
Under 15's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League 4 – 2
W
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Oxford City FC
Friendly 2 – 2
D
Sat 27 Apr
h
Worcester City FC Highgate United
League 0 – 3
L
h
Under 15's NERF JPL Galaxy FC
League 1 – 1
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors