Full Fixture List for the 2017 - 2018 Season

1 week ago By Kevin Preece

Full Fixture List now released

The full fixture list for the 2017 - 2018 Season in the Midland League Premier Division have now been released and are as follows :

Saturday 12th August 2017 - Heanor Town - (H) - 3:00pm
Tuesday 15th August 2017 - AFC Wulfrunians - (H) - 7.45pm
Saturday 26th August 2017 - Loughborough Uni - (H) - 3:00pm

Monday 28th August 2017 - Coventry United - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 2nd September 2017 - Long Eaton United - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 9th September 2017 - Lye Town - (A) - 3:00pm
Tuesday 12th September 2017 - Coleshill Town - (H) - 7:45pm
Saturday 16th September 2017 - Quorn - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 30th September 2017 - Shepshed Dynamo - (H) - 3:00pm
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 - Coventry Sphinx - (H) - 7.45pm

Saturday 7th October 2017 - Shawbury United - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 14th October 2017 - South Normanton Athletic (H) - 3:00pm
Tuesday 24th October 2017 - Sporting Khalsa - (A) - 7:45pm
Saturday 28th October 2017 - Rocester - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 4th November 2017 - Haughmond - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 11th November 2017 - Westfields - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 18th November 2017 - Highgate United - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 25th November 2017 - Stourport Swifts - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 2nd December 2017 - Stourport Swifts - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 9th December 2017 - AFC Wulfrunians - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 16th December 2017 Worcester Shawbury United - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Haughmond Worcester - (A) - 3:00pm
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Worcester Bromsgrove Sporting (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 30th December 2017 Bromsgrove Sporting Worcester (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 6th January 2017 - Heanor Town - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 13th January 2017 - Lye Town - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 20th January 2017 - Rocester - (H) - 3:00pm

Saturday 27th January 2017 - Sporting Khalsa - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 3rd February 2017 - Rugby Town - (H) - 3:00pm

Saturday 10th February 2017 - Coleshill Town - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 17th February 2017 - Coventry United - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 24th February 2017 - Coventry Sphinx - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 3rd March 2017 - Long Eaton United (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 10th March 2017 - Shepshed Dynamo - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 17th March 2017 - Loughborough Uni - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 24th March 2017 - Boldemere St Michaels - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 31st March 2017 - South Normanton Athletic - (A) - 3:00pm
Monday 2nd April 2017 - Westfields - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 7th April 2017 - Rugby Town - (H) - 3:00pm

Saturday 14th April 2017 - Boldmere St Michaels - (A) - 3:00pm
Saturday 21st April 2017 - Highgate United - (H) - 3:00pm
Saturday 28th April 2017 - Quorn - (A) - 3:00pm

The fixture list in the first team section will be updated in due course.

Updated 13:43 - 17 Jul 2017 by Kevin Preece

Where next?

August Fixtures now Released City open at home vs Heanor Town
Fixtures
Sat 29 Jul
a
Worcester City FC Halesowen Town FC
Friendly 15:00
Sat 5 Aug
a
Worcester City FC Daventry Town FC
Cup 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors