Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 10:30, League
Worcester vs West Hagley

Worcester vs West Hagley

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Steve Birmingham

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 10:30, League
Worcester City vs West Worcester Youth

Worcester City vs West Worcester Youth

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Steve Birmingham

October 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
City girls go from strength to strength

City girls go from strength to strength

By Glenn Webby

Match report by Steve Birmingham

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 10:30, League
Worcester City Girls Positive Attacking Play

Worcester City Girls Positive Attacking Play

By Glenn Webby

Defensive masterclass

Sat 22 Sep, 10:30, League
First Away League Match

First Away League Match

By Glenn Webby

Worcester City take on a strong Wildcats side.

Sat 15 Sep, 10:30, League
A Promising First Match

A Promising First Match

By Glenn Webby

Worcester City Girls take on Kidderminster

Fixtures
Mon 25 Mar
h
U18's Floodlit League Stratford Town
League 19:45
Thu 28 Mar
a
Reserves Uttoxeter Town
League 19:45
Sat 30 Mar
a
Under 11's NERF JPL Coventry Sky Blues
Cup 10:00
h
Under 10's NERF JPL Coventry Sky Blues
League 10:00
a
Under 15's NERF JPL JPL Cup Kidderminster Harriers
Cup 10:30
h
Under 10's Girls Catshill Wildcats
League 10:30
h
Under 16's NERF JPL Saints Southwest Devon
League 11:00
a
Under 14's NERF JPL UFCA
League 11:00
h
Worcester City FC Shepshed Dynamo
League 15:00
a
Reserves Redditch United
League 15:00
Mon 1 Apr
h
U18's Floodlit League Gloucester City
League 19:45
Sat 6 Apr
h
Under 14's NERF JPL MK Dons Set
League 10:00
a
Under 10's NERF JPL Kidderminster Harriers FC 1
League 10:00
a
Under 10's Girls West Hagley
League 10:30
a
Under 16's NERF JPL RTC Buckinghamshire
League P – P
P
h
Under 16's NERF JPL FAB FC
League P – P
P
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Cirencester Town FC
League 11:00
a
Under 16's NERF JPL Evesham United
League 12:00
a
Under 15's NERF JPL Oxford City FC
League 13:00
a
Worcester City FC Lye Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors