Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester City FC app




View Fixture »

Next fixture

Worcester City FC vs
Ilkeston Town
The team »

Team info

Back Row - Liam Lockett, Luke English, Dave Reynolds, Ben Clarke, Andy Gallinagh, James Baldwin, Kyonn Evans, Joe Bates, Aaron Brett.

Middle Row - Kev Preece (Football Secretary), Derek Cronin (Physio), Joel Caines, Jamie Smith, Matt Gwynne, Nick Turton, Dan Jezeph, Adam Osbourne, Chris Withington, Jordan Harrison, Jed Hallam (Kit Man)

Front Row - Andy Jones (Club Accountant), Colin Layland (Vice Chairman), Simon Gregory (Director), Luca Gabriel (Coach), George Forsyth (Vice Captain), John Snape (Manager), Ash Vincent (Assistant Manager), Jordan Stoddart (Captain), Mat Birley (Player/Coach), Dave Wood (Director), Tom Swan (Director), Steve Goode (Chairman)

Worcester City FC

Members of Total Motion - Midland Premier Division


John Snape Joint Manager
Kev Preece Football Secretary Contact »
All news »

Team news

Worcestershire Senior Urn - City face Pershore

"City drawn at Home, but Change is Upon us"

The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors